| my account | login-logout | resources | classroom help | tech support | catalog | home | get webcard |

Online Classroom


Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
search | help desk | commons
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Online Classroom   » Tech Support   » Weather Trainer   » Can I save my place in the Lesson Plans?

   
Author Topic: Can I save my place in the Lesson Plans?
David Burch


 - posted January 04, 2005 03:31 PM      Profile for David Burch           Edit/Delete Post 
During any one session, the F7 key returns you to you place in the Lesson Plans, but once you log out, I am sorry to say that this does not seem to work. We should be saving the status of the lesson plans with your other data when you log out or close the program when logged in, but this does not seem to be working.

Bookmarks outside of the Lesson Plans do of course work as explained in the program, as does the back button functionality. And other things such as which questions and which Ask me you have read, on the other hand, are stored when you log out.

I will add this to our wish list and fix this on our next build of the program.

From: Starpath, Seattle, WA


All times are Pacific  
Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply Close Topic    Move Topic    Delete Topic next oldest topic   next newest topic
Hop To:

Starpath School of Navigation

Copyright, 2003-2018, Starpath Corporation

Powered by Infopop Corporation
UBB.classicTM 6.3.1.1